The following candidates ran unopposed and have been elected by a majority vote per the bylaws. Their term will begin August 16, 2021

President Elect, Seth Green, Ph.D.

Treasurer, Sandra Mitchell, Ph.D.

Secretary, Michelle Fellows, Ph.D.

Member at Large, Marjori Kyle, Ph.D.

The newly elected will join the rest of the board which includes:

  • President (starting Aug 16), Ruddy Taylor, Ph.D.
  • APA Federal Advocacy Coordinator, Robert Lane, Ph.D
  • Ethics Committee Chair, Hannah Ekstrom, Psy.D
  • Diversity Chair, Ebony McClain, Ph.D.
  • Member at Large, Jennifer Burkheart, Ph.D.
  • AK-PAGS Chair, Monique Andrews, MS, CDCII