The Board of Directors of the Alaska Psychological Association meets the first Monday of every month starting at 6pm, excluding July and August via Zoom. Exceptions to the regular meeting schedule are posted on our Home page as changes are made.

AK-PA members are always welcome at these meetings by emailing for a Zoom link the Monday before the meeting.  AK-PA is your professional organization and needs your input and participation!  Feel free to email or call a board member to add items of concern to the meeting agenda.  Discussion of most items are also appropriate for discussion with other AK-PA members on the AK-PA listserv.