Special Election Ballot

Elections end Saturday , Sept. 30, 2023 11:59 PM

Please provide your vote for the following board members


Hannah Ekstrom, PsyD *


Sandra Mitchell, PhD *

Appointed Board of Directors

Please cast your vote to approve the following board members appointed at the August Board retreat

Monique Andrews, PhD *
Rebekah Burket, PhD *
Princilla Usery, MA/CMHC *
Bekah Villalon, PhD *